An Introduction

18 Feb

This is Jelly.

We pick her up tonight from the breeder’s and she’s coming home with us tonight.

She is really sweet and we are looking forward to taking care of her for life.

 

(sorry about the quality of the photo. it was a quick snap, in a dark room on my iPhone)

6 Responses to “An Introduction”

  1. reni February 18, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    jelly is a cutie! congrats on your new addition to the fam! 🙂

  2. Elisse February 18, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

    Jelly looks so cute! I can easily sense from this post that you’ve fallen head over heels in love with her! Please keep posting more Jelly pics on your blog 😀

  3. Steph S C-O February 19, 2011 at 6:36 am #

    After so many years she’s finally here!! Can’t wait to meet her!!! I’m seriously excited!

  4. Leesh February 21, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

    Every time I see or hear JELLY, I sing to myself, “I don’t think your ready for this Jelly” – I think it’s a Beyonce song. Jelly is adorable and hopefully I won’t be too scared to meet her one day.

  5. courtney February 21, 2011 at 10:58 pm #

    yay!!! so exciting. my two little dogs are the best thing that ever happened to me. oh, and my husband too 🙂 i would like to see more photos of jelly.

  6. linnea February 23, 2011 at 9:54 pm #

    What a cutie!!!! My husband and I just got a little puppy, too – it definitely adds a little more excitement to each day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

