Day Twenty-Seven | Joy

4 Oct

Today’s prompt for My 30 Days is:

something you could
never get tired of doing.

Taking vacation and escaping from real life.

4 Responses to “Day Twenty-Seven | Joy”

  1. Maureen October 4, 2010 at 11:40 pm #

    damn straight girl! here here!

  2. Leesh October 5, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

    I need another vacation. Yes, I know that by the end of November, I would have taken three vacations in the span of five months but honestly, I can’t get enough of vacays!

  3. reni October 9, 2010 at 10:41 am #

    that beach scene reminded me of boracay island in the philippines! i was just there this past spring … sigh! i cannot wait for summer to come again!

    • Steph October 9, 2010 at 8:49 pm #

      Reni, that picture was actually taken at our resort in Punta Cana in January! Boracay Island sounds way more exotic and I would love to visit there someday too!

Leave a Reply

