Day Sixteen | Cravings

22 Sep

Today’s prompt for My 30 Days is:

things you crave a lot.

French Fries (especially if from McDonald’s)

Photo by Purrrpl_Haze via flickr.com

Vietnamese Pho

Photo by a.guzman via flickr.com

Sushi

Photo by drp via flickr.com

Potato Chips

Photo by Adam Kuban via flickr.com

Spicy Indian Food

Photo by Vanessa Pike-Russel via flickr.com

Home Made Chicken Noodle Soup

Photo by arthurohm via flickr.com

I’m a savory girl. I don’t have a sweet tooth so the things I crave are of the salty, delicious quality. Soups are high on my list of cravings, especially when the weather turns cold and then it’s all I can think of – that bowl of soup to warm my belly!

7 Responses to “Day Sixteen | Cravings”

  1. miQ September 22, 2010 at 10:29 am #

    DAMN YOU!! I’m going to McDonalds for lunch now!! As soon as I saw those, The smell instantly came to me!! LOL!!

    • Steph September 22, 2010 at 10:43 am #

      haha. Enjoy your lunch. I hope they are crispy and fresh out of the fryer for you.

  2. Sandy a la Mode September 22, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

    i do really LOVE mcdonald’s french fries too…dipped in frosties too!

    • Steph September 22, 2010 at 2:22 pm #

      Yes! That’s exactly how my brother and I used to eat our fries when we were kids. Dipped in Vanilla milkshake. Yum.

  3. Maur September 22, 2010 at 9:53 pm #

    damn, your photos look sooo goooooo! i can eat sushi everyday. i want it all the time. fries is also on the top of my list too.

  4. reni October 2, 2010 at 5:08 pm #

    i crave all of those, too! sushi is the best and so are french fries!

    • Steph October 2, 2010 at 5:55 pm #

      Reni! Thanks for dropping by. Sushi is great! We had it for dinner last night to satisfy my big craving. Yum!

Leave a Reply

