Fill in the Blank Friday – More Randomness

17 Sep

And it’s Friday again. Are these weeks racing by for you too? Work today was a bit of a write-off, as the majority of us were hung over from a night of serious dancing and drinking at our Fall party. I’m very lucky to have bosses who love to drink, to have fun and are willing to make huge asses of themselves so that we as their employees will never look as bad as they do.

Today, Lauren has created another Random edition for Fill in the Blank Friday, and you can play along here if you want.

1. When I get a day to myself I like to not rush out of bed in the morning. I’ll putter around the house for a bit, maybe catch up on some tv shows and then choose a movie that I can go watch at the theater by myself.

2. High school was meh. I had my best time during the last two years of high school, when I was brave enough to come out of my shell.

3. A little dream I have is to have a cute, loveable and playful dog.

4. A big dream I have is to not have to work. Rather, to do something I want to do and not have to care so much about money. As a result of that, my skin would probably be nice and I wouldn’t have such dark circles under my eyes.

5. If I could drive any car my pick would be a Mini Cooper S Convertible.

6. A time that I felt really and truly beautiful was whenever The BF and I are laughing and really enjoying our time together and we’ve left all of our worries somewhere else.

7. Tomorrow I will be waking up early to let my cleaning lady in, going grocery shopping and then going to a 75th surprise birthday party with The BF and his mom.

Leave a Reply

