Day Seven | Impact

13 Sep

Today’s prompt for My 30 Days is:

a picture of someone/
something that has the biggest impact on you.

Quite simply, there’s this guy. He has impacted my life forever, in a great way. I just wish that I was better at telling him that more often.

4 Responses to “Day Seven | Impact”

  1. Leesh September 13, 2010 at 1:22 pm #

    awww…so sweet.

    Before you met this guy, I can recall a time when he and I went shopping at Bramalea City Centre and he helped me pick out an outfit. It was plaid pants and an orange sweater from Jacob Connextion. He is awesome to go shopping with, LOL!

    • Steph September 13, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

      Plaid pants and orange sweater?!? From the sounds of it now, seems like it wasn’t such great advice. Ha! But you are right. He is one of the best to go shopping with because he has a pretty good eye. He was even able to pick out an amazing shade of red lipstick by Nars on his own for me to put in my stocking last year.

      • Leesh September 13, 2010 at 3:21 pm #

        I know the outfit sounds gross but it was for the fall, when plaid was in and I am talking about years ago…

        I love the red NARS lipstick he chose for you!

  2. Maureen September 15, 2010 at 11:03 pm #

    awww that’s so sweet! it’s great to see you have found someone who makes you very happy.

Leave a Reply

