Day Six | In My Bag

12 Sep

Today’s prompt for My 30 Days is:

what’s in your bag?

So this will be embarrassing, to see and let it be known the kind of junk that accumulates in my bag.

•phone
•wallet (Matt,  by Matt & Nat)
•Coach wristlet (which holds all of my extra cards)
•Pack of Wrigley 5 gum, Solstice flavor
•reusable cloth bag
•Pepto-Bismol chewable tablets
•sunglasses
•mini Moleskine notebook planner
•Body Shop aloe day cream
•business card holder
•iPod touch
•Sephora compact mirror
•Kiehl’s Lip Balm SPF 15
•my home phone bill
•keys
•Sephora lip gloss in Bronzed Beauty
•MAC select cover-up in NC 42
•girl friday lip balm in perfectly pear, by blushpretty
•blushpretty beauty balm, in chocolate almond 4 charity
•MAC lipglass in Possum Nose Pink

3 Responses to “Day Six | In My Bag”

  1. Leesh September 12, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    I like how you keep your extra cards in a Coach wristlet. I find that my wallet is so expanded because of all the loyalty cards in there.

  2. Elisse September 20, 2010 at 1:41 am #

    I enjoy seeing these kinds of posts (does that make me a Purse-Peeper?)

    I have an extra wallet for my loyalty cards and coupons too so that does add to the bulge in my bag!

    • Steph September 20, 2010 at 11:56 am #

      As human beings, we are all naturally nosy curious creatures, so there’s a Purse-Peeper in all of us!

Leave a Reply

