30-Day Blogging Challenge

4 Sep

I came across this fun little challenge at Becca’a life in technicolor. I like the idea of  blogging for 30 straight days, encouraging myself to keep my posts regular, and each day’s prompts providing me with the  nudge and inspiration I need. I think it may force me to stretch my comfort zone and open up a little.

Anyone else want to join in the fun? I think that I will be starting this after the weekend.

4 Responses to “30-Day Blogging Challenge”

  1. courtney September 5, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

    i don’t know if i could blog everyday. that seems hard! i still haven’t even done lauren’s fill-in-the-blank friday, and it’s sunday.

    • Steph September 6, 2010 at 6:35 pm #

      I was thinking about it all weekend, and I’m with you – it’s going to be really hard to do every day. I think that I may have to cheat a little and maybe not do it every day. That defeats the purpose of this whole challenge thing though, yes? Just don’t judge me!

  2. Elisse September 6, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

    Do it! Good luck with the 30 day challenge! Looking forward to see what you’ll blog about!

    • Steph September 6, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

      yay Elisse! So happy to see you here again!!

Leave a Reply

