Getting to Know ME on Sunday

29 Aug

I’m uninspired and am therefore filling my blog up with another one of these today. Let’s get to know you too, and head over to Keely’s blog to link up.

1. If you accidentally knick a car in a parking lot. Do you leave a note or do you get the heck out of there? I come preloaded with guilt so I’m sure after a few minutes of deliberating over what to do and crying my face off, I would leave a note, go home and wait for the consequences.

2. Love your body or plastic surgery? I don’t love my body and though there are things I wish could be different, I wouldn’t do it with surgery.

3. What about your favorite blog(s) continues to drive you back? Humor, honesty and bloggers who are relatable. As well, some of my favorite blogs are those of people I know in real life

4. What percent of your blog is BS just to make your life seem more interesting than it really is? 0%, which is pretty obvious because of the 0% excitement that I write about.

5. If you had to give up one type of meat for the rest of your life, what would it be? Beef.

6. How often to you eat out? We try our best to limit that to once a week.

7. Skinny jeans or boot cut jeans? Both.

8. If you caught your spouse cheating would you forgive, divorce, or plan your kill? I’d be stabby, so the kill might happen without a plan.

2 Responses to “Getting to Know ME on Sunday”

  1. Sam August 29, 2010 at 8:01 pm #

    Stopping by from GTKY!

    I liked reading your answers, and I think it’s interesting how everyone refers to their own blogs as uninteresting. I thought I was the only one, ha.

    happy sunday! 🙂

  2. Darci August 30, 2010 at 9:10 am #

    Stopping by from GTKY Sunday 🙂

    Just saying hi!!

Leave a Reply

