I Heart Letterpress

5 Aug
Frenchie Letterpress Card GiveawayImage from: Janie Hearts

So, I’ve been obsessing over stationery lately. Letterpress stationery to be exact. I’m not sure when or why this happened, but I can’t get enough of looking at these pretty pieces whenever I’m online. Every once in a while, I’ll also visit a shop that’s close to work so that I can admire letterpress stationery and cards up close. They’re amazingly distinct because they’re so tactile and have that quality of fine design.

Here are some great etsy finds:

Owl Letterpress Bicycle Etsy LetterpressLetterpress Etsy Card

Recipe Cards Etsy LetterpressBirthday Letterpress Etsy Card

Images from etsy shop: [1], [2], [3], [4], [5]

Which is why I was happy to stumble upon the blog of Janie Hearts, who is a stationer specializing in letterpress stationery. What’s even happier is that she is hosting a giveaway of not just one, but two sets of her very own letterpress flat cards. Two sets means two winners, so if you win one, I won’t be upset because I’ll still have a chance to win the other one. Visit Janie’s blog to enter for your chance to win yourself!

One Response to “I Heart Letterpress”

  1. Steph S C-O August 6, 2010 at 6:45 am #

    Ooooh! So pretty!! Thanks for sharing! I’m definitely going to check out her blog.

Leave a Reply

