Happy Weekend

22 May

Photo by Magalie L’Abbé via flickr.com

I’ve been pretty absent from life these last couple of weeks, and I want to take a few moments now to say that I don’t think I’ve ever looked forward to a long weekend this much in my life. We’ll be heading out to Niagara-on-the-Lake for some touring and wining and B & B-ing. We have a bit of a loose itinerary, which kind of concerns a person such as me, but I’m hoping that this will lend to an entirely relaxed weekend. Sweet escape!

Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

