3s of Me

11 May

Thanks for tagging me, Blarkness!

I promise that I will post something a little more meaningful soon. In the meantime, here’s another fun item.

Photo via flickr.com by Hilarywho

Here are the my 3s:

3 names I go by:
Sting
Stingaling
Teffy

3 jobs I’ve had:
Chiropractic Assistant
Assistant Art Director
Account Executive

3 places I’ve lived:
North York
Unionville
Brampton

3 fave drinks:
Shiraz
Water
Green Tea

3 TV shows I watch:
Lost
Glee
Parenthood

3 places I’ve been:
Hong Kong
NYC
Mexico

3 places I’d like to visit:

Greece
Spain
Belize

3 fave old TV shows:

Three’s Company
Felicity
Freaks and Geeks

3 fave dishes:
Anything Indian
Spaghetti with really thick, hearty meat sauce
Mexican food, especially if there is lots of fresh cilantro and guacamole involved

3 makeup products I cannot live without:

Eyeshadow
Lip gloss or balm
NARS The Multiple in Orgasm

3 things I’m looking forward to:
Sleeping in on May 22
Summer
Trip to India in November

3 people I’m tagging:
Swimming Upstream
Mindless Drivel
Lovely Bump

2 Responses to “3s of Me”

  1. Angie May 13, 2010 at 12:59 am #

    Ohhh I love me some Parenthood!! Really is the cherry on top of my perfect Tuesday TV watching!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 3s of Me « Swimming Upstream - May 12, 2010

    […] May 12, 2010 Thanks for the tag Stingaling!!! […]

Leave a Reply

